RSS Feed

Ribbon Jar

Ribbon Jar

I thought I’d try making a ribbon jar. It came out OK but I realized that i would need a lot more jars to hold the box of ribbons that is stashed under the bed. And these are just herding trial ribbons. I think I put the obedience ribbons in a scrapbook. That’s fine. They can stay there. I have a friend who has a small, clear suitcase where she has put all her horse show ribbons. I haven’t been able to find where to get a suitcase like that.

About ragtimelil

Writer, collie mom and all-around great person.

Leave a Reply

