RSS Feed

Monster Disc Dog

I had to buy more frisbees because they get so slimy I don’t even want to touch them – long before Moss gets tired. Now his new thing is, when he DOES finally get winded, he won’t give it up. I don’t mean he just won’t drop it. I can’t even wrest it out of his mouth. I just snap on his leash and we start for home with the frisbee still in his mouth. He hasn’t made it all the way home yet without dropping it but I’ve no doubt that he will at some point.

About ragtimelil

Writer, collie mom and all-around great person.

Leave a Reply

