RSS Feed
Posted on

After a week of driving slow, we landed in the little rv park that I had found on the Internet. It’s small and nothing fancy, but it is right on the lake and they didn’t blink at my old camper. I have electricity, sewer hookups (a real luxury) and a water faucet right beside the camper. The water pipes in my camper have been cut and the water resevoir was removed  so I’m using water jugs for now. At some point I want to get a faucet hooked up in the bathroom. I’ve started a Lens on Camper Living too

Leave a Reply

